Dinachi + Onu (Engagement shoot)

Hi guysssss!!!!

LONG TIME NOOOO BLOG LOL 0_O. I have been super busy for the past few weeks..or months sincerely. My parents were holding a youth program for young people in Lagos, so I have been extremely busy. I wanted to share a shoot I had with this precious couple back in February.

The gorgeous bride to be (Dinachi) came to Nigeria from the U.K for a short visit, and Onuzo was based in Lagos at the time. The two locked eyes and the rest was history. Dinachi was to leave in a short while, So Onuzo jumped at the only chance he had. One date was all he needed to know that she was the one for him. How cool that wall that were made can fall down quickly because of Love šŸ™‚ ….. I wish you heard the story from the authors themselves cus I REALLY SUCK AT STORY TELLING LOL !!! but ill let the photos tell you the story. Long distance really builds a strong soul tie šŸ™‚

They are truly in love and I know these photos captured the reality of their love.Ā IMG_0704

 

IMG_0273

IMG_0789-3

 

IMG_0381

IMG_0723

IMG_9949

Thanks for stopping by šŸ™‚

Till next time !!!

xoxo

Jessica

Leave a Reply

