First Job of the year

I absolutely love weddings! There’s something so special about watching a bride get ready on her special day. From the bride getting her hair done, to her makeup and zipping up her gorgeous dress. There is nothing more breathtaking than watching a bride excited to marry the man of her dreams.

Well here’s my mini story in this shoot I was hired as a second shooter, (you could say third cus the planner Perfectly planned productions  hired me, the bride had her photographer already) so I did not get as many shots as I normally would. But that was totally fun! It was a good learning what it feels like to be a second photographer. Funny the brides photographer was not rude at all during the shoot. I was a bit nervous about that because of the stories I’ve heard. But everything turned out awesome! The bride looked absolutely amazing through the shoot. I loved every moment of it!

The gorgeous wedding was put together by perfectly planned productions. Let me tell you guys her work is breath taking! I just love the simplicity of her work and how she puts everything all together #perfection.

Enough talk tho …. Ya’ll check out these photos and let me know what you think.

img_8216img_8250befunky-collsagenimg_8211befunky-collage

Reception Location: gracegardeneventplace

Brides Makeup : @makeupbychinny

Brides hair : @hairbysleame

Planned by: @perfectlyplannedpro

Bridesmaids hair by: tressesbytobi

Bridesmaids dresses: @swisscollections

Leave a Reply

