Twins 

Hey y’all!

I hope you guys are doing awesome! Cus I know I am. And if you ain’t, cheer up!!!! Think of things you are thankful for meditate on them and just thank Jesus for those things and watch the river of joy burst through your spirit 😄!

These posts are super late cus I really suck at blogging, but I guess you have to blog in this industry now don’t ya 😏 lol! Anyways on to the post.

So one of my lovely clients called me to take her babies photos after her maternity session and it was so awesome. I’ve been thinking of using a different filter when I’m taking pictures of babies… I’m really loving mastin labs preset pack…so I’ll be using them for new borns from now on 🙂

Anyways these kids were super cute!!!! They were so peaceful all the way I think I took the pictures for over an hour cus of how adorable they were lol! But it was awesome please check out the photos below and let me know what you guys think!

jobbimg_4034img_4001

Leave a Reply

