Sally & Jide

I love these guys ! I’ve known them for years, and something that i see in them is their genuine love for each other.  The love and the passion in their eyes strikes a Godly desire in my heart to have some of the same things in my own marriage and future spouse. Ive seen Sally and Jide love each other from day one. I was so delighted to take their intimate shots. I was meant to take their entire wedding, but my parents were instructed by the lord to have a program for the youth called the Immersion. So I had to drop the job. But i was super delighted to find out that they had found another photographer, and he did AMAZING!

Okay im done….. check out the photos guys and let me know what you think 🙂


img_9190

Leave a Reply

